LIDI Directors List

Mr.Wondu Legesse
Director General
dg@elidi.org, wonduleg@gmail.com, wondu67@yahoo.com
Tel      : +251 114 39 14 92
Mobile  : +251 911- 21-27-64
Fax      : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Mohammed Hussien
Deputy Director General, Leather Technology Sector
Leather@elidi.org, seidmohammed02@gmail.com
Mobile: +251-911-47-67-94
Fax :  +251-11 439 22 59
Mr.Hailekiros Debesay
Deputy Director General, Footwear and Leather Products Sector
flps@elidi.org, dhailekiros@gmail.com 
Mobile:  +251-912-38-12-59
Fax : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Endale Zeleke Ayele
Director, Reform & Good Governance III
RGG@elidi.org, endzele2006@gmail.com
Mobile: +251-916-10-10-31
Fax : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Berhanu Serjabo
Director, Communication Affairs 
Communication@elidi.org , Berhanu.serjabo@elidi.org berhanuhr@gmail.com
Tel.    : +251-114 39 16 82
mob    : +251-0911-30-31-89
Fax     : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr.Berhanu Neguss
Director, Research and Testing Laboratory
Research@elidi.org  , berhanunegus@gmail.com, llptilab@gmail.com
Tel: +251-114 39 48 46
Mobile: +251-911 48 52 88
Fax: +251-11439 2259
Mr.Balcha Nigussie Gurmu
Director, Human Resource Administration & Development III 
HRAD@elidi.org , balchab2008@gmail.com
Tel        : +251 11439 2258
Mobile    : +251 911 54 78 16
Fax        : +251 11439 2259
Mr.Mohammedzein Siraj Gojam
Director, procurment, Finance & property Administration Director III
Finance@elidi.org , Simoz40@yahoo.com
Tel: +251 114 39 48 40
Mobile : +251 911 71 87 98
Fax : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr.Tesfaye Birhanu
Director, Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation III
planning@elidi.org, tesfishnice@gmail.com
Tel        : +251 114 39 10 47
Mobile    : +251 911 43 83 41
Fax : +251 11439 2259
Mr.Fitsum Semu
Director, Engineering Service Directorate
Engineering@elidi.org , fitsumsemu4@gmail.com
Tel     : +251 114 39 10 47
Mobile : +251 911 04 47 30
Fax     : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr.Zulfikar Abajihad Ababushen
Director, Footwear Industry Development
Footware@elidi.org , zulfikar2006@gmail.com
Tel     : +251 11439 2769
Mobile: +251 911536737
Fax    : +251 11439 2259
Mrs.Zerfie Mersha Degefu
Director, Environmental Technology
Environmental@elidi.org, zerfiedegefu@gmail.com
Mobile: +251 911488044
Fax    : +251 11439 2259
Mr.Getachew Adhena Yalew
Director, Leather Garment & Goods Industry Development
LGGID@elidi.org, konea552@gmail.com
Tel : +251-11-4390914
Mobile : +251-912 37 28 91
Fax : +251-11-4 39 22 59
Mr.Antigegn Kebede Belay
Director, Marketing
Marketing@elidi.org, antigegn2006@gmail.com
Tel. : +251 114 39 66 44
Mobile: +251 911 30 26 80
Fax: +251 11439 2259
Mr.Dennebo Mekurian Uma
Director, Technology Transfer & Training
TTT@elidi.org, dennebomk@gmail.com
Tel : +251 114 39 48 45
Mobile: +251 0912 07 07 13/+251-946 94 87 57
Fax: +251 11439 2259
Mr.Mishamo Wakaso Wajino
Director, Leather Technology Directorate
TID@elidi.org , mwakasowajino@gmail.com
Tel: +251 11 4 39 28 22
Mobile: +251 922 36 59 52
Fax: +251 11439 2259
Ms. Desta Gurmu Oddo
Director - Audit Director III
Audit@elidi.org, Gurmu.desta@yahoo.com, tdessta@gmail.com
Mobile: 0911967193
Fax: +251 11439 2259