LIDI Directors List

Mr.Wondu Legesse
Director General
wondulegesse@elidi.org, wondu67@yahoo.com
Tel      : +251 114 39 14 92
Mobile  : +251 911- 21-27-64
Fax      : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Berhanu Serjabo
Director, Corporate Communication
Berhanu.serjabo@elidi.org
Tel.    : +251-114 39 16 82
Fax     : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr.Berhanu Neguss
Coordinator,Product & Productivity sector
berhanunegus@elidi.org, llptilab@gmail.com
Tel: +251-114 39 48 46
Mobile: +251-911 48 52 88
Fax: +251-11439 2259
Mr.Wondimu Kumeraa
Director, Human Resource Managment
Wondimu.kumera@elidi.org
Tel        : +251 11439 2258
Mobile    : +251 911 38 26 844
Fax        : +251 11439 2259
Mr.Mohammedzein Siraj
Director,Finance,Purchas & Property Adminstration
Mohammedzein.siraj@elidi.org, Simz40@yahoo.com
Tel: +251 114 39 48 40
Mobile : +251 911 71 87 98
Fax : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr.Tesfaye Birhanu
Director, Planning & Information
Tesfaye.birhanu@elidi.org
Tel        : +251 114 39 10 47
Mobile    : +251 911 43 83 41
Fax        : +251 11439 2259
Mr.Fitsum Semu
Director, Engineering Service
fitsumsemu@yahoo.com
Tel     : +251 114 39 10 47
Mobile : +251 911 04 47 30
Fax     : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr.Zulfikar Abajihad Ababushen
Director, Footwear Technology
zulfikar2006@gmail.com
Tel     : +251 11439 2769
Mobile: +251 911536737
Fax    : +251 11439 2259
Mrs.Zerfie Mersha Degefu
Director - Enviromental Technology
zerfiedegefu@gmail.com
Tel     : +251
Mobile: +251 911488044
Fax    : +251 11439 2259
Mr.Abate Argaw
Director, Goods and Garment Technology
aaw.mariam@gmail.com
Tel : +251-11-4390914
Mobile : +251
Fax : +251-11-4392259
Ms.Birkinesh Gonfa
Director,  Marketing
birkinesh.gonfa@elidi.org
Tel. : +251 114 39 66 44
Mobile: +251 911 24 30 63
Fax: +251 11439 2259
Mr.Dennebo Mekurian Uma
Director, Education & Technology Transfer Directorate
dennebomk@gmail.com
Tel : +251 114 39 48 45
Mobile: +251 0912 07 07 13
Fax: +251 11439 2259
Mr.Taye Tibebu Yeshita
Director,Leather Technology
taye.tibebu@elidi.org
Mobile: +251 911 37 77 76
Fax: +251 11439 2259
Mr.Tsegab Bekele Lakew
Acting Director,Research & Testing
tsbkl@yahoo.ca
Tel: +251-11-439 48 46
Mobile: +251-911-42-17-76
Fax : +251-11 439 22 59
Ms. Desta Gurmu
Director - Audit and Inspection
tdessta@gmail.com
Mobile: 0911967193
Fax: +251 11439 2259